Yhteystiedot

Joukkueenjohto


Jyrki Jokinen
Joukkueenjohtaja – Ottelut, Tulospalvelu,
SJL- yhteyshenkilö
Puhelin: 0504154349
S-posti: jokinen.jyrki@hotmail.com

 

Muut


Matti Ollikainen
Manageri - Mainokset, Media,
Sopimukset
Puhelin: 0407494717
S-posti: haukat.edustus@gmail.com

Ari Kuisma
Ottelutapahtumat
Puhelin: 0403153638
S-posti: ari.kuisma@jarvenpaa.fi

Antti Pylväläinen
Yhteistyökumppanit
Puhelin: 0400483 056
S-posti: antti.pylvalainen@pp.inet.fi

Tero Olander
Rahastonhoitaja
Puhelin: 0405417178
S-posti: tero.olander@pp.inet.fi

Yhteystiedot:

Jääurheiluseura Hawks ry
Seutulantie 14
04410 JÄRVENPÄÄ

Y-tunnus 1720648-6

Pankkiyhteys:

Nooa Säästöpankki, Järvenpää
FI05 4405 5020 0103 46

Järvenpään Jäähallit:

K-Rauta Areena

Harjoitushalli

 

Valmennus
 

Sami Helenius
Päävalmentaja
Puhelin: 0503408699
S-posti: svhelenius@gmail.com

Santtu Viitaluoma
Valmentaja
Puhelin: 0452153276
S-posti: santtu.viitaluoma@hotmail.com

 

Huolto


Juha Soranoja
Huoltaja
Puhelin: 044071 4438
S-posti: juha.soranoja@hotmail.com

Seppo Väyrynen
Huoltaja
Puhelin: 0407728390
S-posti: vaykka.vayrynen@gmail.com